Flipboard Magazine Blog Comments

Hey guys,

For today’s challenge I played Game 2. I found many interesting blogs, but I only commented on three. One of them was about how you should be proud of who you are no matter where you come from. The second one was about an anime show, I liked this one because ti was the first blog post I read about an anime, and I thought it was a little outside the box. The last one I read was about surfing. The thing I loved the most about this one was the title. I found it a very catchy hook to the story.

I am sure that there were many other great posts but I think that the ones I read were very well too.

Come check out the blogs too at:

Final Breath

Fairy Tail

http://mariannella.weebly.com/mariannes-blog/being-proud-of-of-your-nationality-is-just-something-so-amazing

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *